Contact Us

Emergency Number

In case of an After-Hours Emergency, please call the after hours phone number below and someone will be happy to assist you.

This service is available to Billows account customers only, and a fee of $200.00 will be charged to open a store. This fee, plus the cost of any materials purchased, will be charged to your Billows account. Cash cannot be accepted after hours.

 

  • 877-519-7302 (after hours number)   

 

Corporate Contacts


Jeff Billow

President
JeffB@billows.com


Mitch Billow
Vice President
MitchB@billows.com


Bob White
Chief Operations Officer
RobertW@billows.com

Scott Pressler
Chief Financial Officer
ScottP@billows.com

Mike Cucinotta
Vice President  of Sales
MikeC@billows.com

Wayne Kessler
Chief Information Officer
WayneK@billows.com

David Lowenstein
Vice President of Vendor Relations
DavidL@billows.com

Janet Benvenuto

Marketing Manager
JanetB@billows.com

Cathy Beers
Controller
CathyB@billows.com

Paul Winnington
Credit Manager
PaulW@billows.com

Donna Walton
Accounts Payable Manager
DonnaW@billows.com



Have a comment or a question? We want to hear from you!

Email:
Davidl@billows.com or call 215-332-9700


    Email Request

    Credit Request