Contact Us

Have a comment or a question? We want to hear from you!

Email: Davidl@billows.com or call 215-332-9700

Corporate Contacts

Jeff Billow
President
JeffB@billows.com

Mitch Billow
Vice President
MitchB@billows.com

Scott Pressler
Chief Financial Officer
ScottP@billows.com

Robert White
Chief Operations Officer
RobertW@billows.com

David Lowenstein
Vice President of Vendor Relations
DavidL@billows.com
                      

Mike Cucinotta
Vice President  of Sales
MikeC@billows.com





Cathy Beers
Controller
CathyB@billows.com
                
                    

Paul Winnington
Credit Manager
PaulW@billows.com

Donna Walton
Accounts Payable Manager
DonnaW@billows.com

Janet Benvenuto
Marketing Manager
JanetB@billows.com

           
Wayne Kessler
Chief Information Officer
WayneK@billows.com


                       

Emergency Numbers! In case of an emergency please call one of the after hours phone numbers and someone will be happy to assist you for a nominal fee.

  • New Jersey - 877-519-7302
  • New Jersey Shore Region– 609-553-9568 or 609-641-1651
  • Delaware - 302-598-0833
  • Pennsylvania - 800-926-6379

Email Request

Credit Request