Locations

Not only do we have what you need; we have it where you need it! We have 19 locations conveniently located throughout the Tri-County.

Delaware

Billows Electric Supply

480 First State Boulevard
Wilmington, DE 19804
Phone: 302-996-9133
Fax: 302-996-9134

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Person

Tito Martinez
Branch Manager
Titom@billows.com
Directions

New Jersey

Pleasantville Location

Billows Electric Supply

301 N. New Rd.
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
Phone: 609-345-6154
Fax: 609-345-6958

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 7:30AM - 12:00 PM

Contact Person

John Dittess
Regional Manager
Johnd@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Berlin Location

Billows Electric Supply

613 Route 73 South
Berlin, NJ 08009
Phone: 856-767-4490
Fax: 856-767-7085

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Lighting & Design Showroom Hours

Weekdays: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Person

Shaun Cook
Branch Manager
Shaunc@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Burlington Location

Billows Electric Supply

Route 130& Keim Boulevard
Burlington, NJ 08016
Phone: 609-387-7000
Fax: 609-387-0660

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00AM -11:00AM

Lighting & Design Showroom

Weekdays: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Person

Rob Chacker
Branch Manager
Robc@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Egg Harbor Township Location

Billows Electric Supply

3160 Fire Road
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234
Phone: 609-645-9473
Fax: 609-645-7189

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: 7:30AM - 1:00PM

Contact Person

Joe DeBellis
Branch Manager
Joed@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Flemington Location

Billows Electric Supply

47 East Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: 908-237-9955
Fax: 908-237-9965

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Person

John Lyle
Branch Manager
Johnly@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Haddon Heights Location

Billows Electric Supply

506 White Horse Pike
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035
Phone: 856-546-7700
Fax: 856-547-2149

Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 7:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturdays: 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Matt Yarabinee
Regional Manager
MattY@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


 

Maple shade Location

Billows Electric Supply

2814 Route 73N
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Phone: 856-222-0959
Fax: 856-234-4028

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Jim Hatfield
Branch Manager
Jimh@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Cherry Hill Location

Price Quotations

Billows Electric Supply

1931 Olney Avenue Suite 800
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-751-2200
Fax: 856-751-8625

Office Hours:

Weekdays: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Contact Person

Bill DePue
Branch Manager
Billd@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Trenton Location

Billows Electric Supply

1719 Nottingham Way
Trenton, NJ 08619
Phone: 609-890-2822
Fax: 609-890-7017

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturdays:  8:00AM - 12:00 AM

Contact Person

Paul Greig
Branch Manager
Paulg@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Turnersville Location

Billows Electric Supply

5071 Route 42 South
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Phone: 856-401-0700
Fax: 856-401-0701

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Ben Hall
Branch Manager
Benjaminh@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Wildwood Location

Billows Electric Supply

Spicer& New Jersey Avenues
Wildwood, NJ 08260
Phone: 609-522-7736
Fax: 609-729-1188

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:30AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Person

Fran DeStefano
Branch Manager
Frand@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top

Pennsylvania

Center City Location

Billows Electric Supply

1900 Washington Ave.
Units B & C
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: 215-531-5900
Fax: 215-531-5678

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 6:30AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Chris Hill
Branch Manager
ChrisHill@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Downingtown Location

Billows Electric Supply

507 Trestle Place
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-1493
Fax: 610-269-1354

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 6:30AM - 5:00PM

Contact Person:

Mike Lavecchio
Branch Manager
MikeL@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Huntingdon Valley Location

Billows Electric Supply

2283 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
Phone: 215-938-1200
Fax: 215-938-1295

Counter Supply Hours

Weekdays: 6:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturdays: 7:00AM - 11:00 AM

Contact Person

Joe Hearn
Branch Manager
Joeh@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Philadelphia Location

Billows Electric Supply

9100 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19136
Phone: 215-332-9700
Fax: 215-338-8320

Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 6:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: 7:00AM - 11:00AM

Contact Person

Damon Anderson
Branch Manager
Damona@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


G Street Location

Billows Electric Supply

3929 G. Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Phone: 267-507-2112
Fax: 267-507-2944

Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Dan Serrano
Branch Manager
Dans@billows.com
Directions


Folsom Location

Billows Electric Supply

465 Kedron Ave.
Folsom Pa. 19033
Phone: 610-237-7480
Fax: 610-237-7487

Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Tom Stegemerten
Branch Manager
Tomst@billows.com
Directions

Back to Top


Conshohocken Location

Billows Electric Supply

611 Fayette St.
Conshohocken Pa. 19428
Phone: 610-825-1888
Fax: 610-825-6482

Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 6:30AM - 5:00PM
Saturday: 7:00AM - 11:00AM

Contact Person

Joe Staley/John Staley
Branch Manager
JoeS@billows.com;JohnSt@billows.com
Directions