Locations

Not only do we have what you need; we have it where you need it! We have 19 locations conveniently located throughout the Tri-County.

Delaware

Wilmington Location

480 First State Boulevard

Wilmington, DE 19804

Phone: 302-996-9133

Fax: 302-996-9134

 

Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Person

Tito Martinez

Branch Manager

Titom@billows.com



Directions

New Jersey

Pleasantville Location

301 N. New Rd.

Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Phone: 609-345-6154

Fax: 609-345-6958









Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 12:00 PM

Contact Person

John Dittess

Regional Manager

Johnd@billows.com



Directions

 


Berlin Location

613 Route 73 South

Berlin, NJ 08009

Phone: 856-767-4490

Fax: 856-767-7085

















Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Lighting & Design Showroom Hours

Weekdays: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Person

Shaun Cook

Branch Manager

Shaunc@billows.com



Directions

 


Burlington Location

Route 130& Keim Boulevard

Burlington, NJ 08016

Phone: 609-387-7000

Fax: 609-387-0660



















Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00AM -11:00AM

Lighting & Design Showroom

Weekdays: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Person

Rob Chacker

Branch Manager

Robc@billows.com



Directions

 


Egg Harbor Township Location

3160 Fire Road

Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Phone: 609-645-9473

Fax: 609-645-7189









Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 7:30AM - 1:00PM

Contact Person

Joe DeBellis

Branch Manager

Joed@billows.com



Directions

 


Flemington Location

47 East Main Street

Flemington, NJ 08822

Phone: 908-237-9955

Fax: 908-237-9965







Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00 PM

Contact Person

Helen Wilder

Branch Manager

Helenw@billows.com



Directions

 


Haddon Heights Location

506 White Horse Pike

Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

Phone: 856-546-7700

Fax: 856-547-2149









Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 7:00AM - 5:30PM

Saturdays: 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Matt Yarabinee

Regional Manager

MattY@billows.com



Directions

 


Maple Shade Location

2814 Route 73N

Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Phone: 856-222-0959

Fax: 856-234-4028









Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Jim Hatfield

Branch Manager

Jimh@billows.com



Directions

 


Cherry Hill Location

Price Quotations

1931 Olney Avenue Suite 800

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Phone: 856-751-2200

Fax: 856-751-8625





Back to Top
Office Hours

Weekdays: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Contact Person

Bill DePue

Branch Manager

Billd@billows.com



Directions

 


Trenton Location

1719 Nottingham Way

Trenton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-890-2822

Fax: 609-890-7017









Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturdays:  8:00AM - 12:00 AM

Contact Person

Paul Greig

Branch Manager

Paulg@billows.com



Directions

 


Turnersville Location

5071 Route 42 South

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Phone: 856-401-0700

Fax: 856-401-0701









Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:00AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Ben Hall

Branch Manager

Benjaminh@billows.com



Directions

 


Wildwood Location

3901 New Jersey Avenue

Wildwood, NJ 08260

Phone: 609-522-7736

Fax: 609-729-1188







Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 7:30AM - 4:30 PM

Contact Person

Fran DeStefano

Branch Manager

Frand@billows.com



Directions

 

Pennsylvania

Center City Location

1900 Washington Ave.

Units B & C

Philadelphia, PA 19147

Phone: 215-531-5900

Fax: 215-531-5678







Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 6:30AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Chris Hill

Branch Manager

ChrisHill@billows.com



Directions

 


Downingtown Location

507 Trestle Place

Downingtown, PA 19335

Phone: 610-269-1493

Fax: 610-269-1354







Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekdays: 6:30AM - 5:00PM

Contact Person

Mike Lavecchio

Branch Manager

MikeLa@billows.com



Directions

 


Huntingdon Valley Location

2283 Huntingdon Pike

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Phone: 215-938-1200

Fax: 215-938-1295









Back to Top
Counter Supply Hours

Weekdays: 6:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturdays: 7:00AM - 11:00 AM

Contact Person

Joe Hearn

Branch Manager

Joeh@billows.com



Directions

 


Philadelphia Location

9100 State Road

Philadelphia, PA 19136

Phone: 215-332-9700

Fax: 215-338-8320







Back to Top
Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 6:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 11:00AM

Contact Person

Damon Anderson

Branch Manager

Damona@billows.com



Directions

 


G Street Location

3929 G. Street

Philadelphia, PA 19124

Phone: 267-507-2112

Fax: 267-507-2944







Back to Top

Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Dan Serrano

Branch Manager

Dans@billows.com



Directions

 


Folsom Location

465 Kedron Ave.

Folsom Pa. 19033

Phone: 610-237-7480

Fax: 610-237-7487







Back to Top

Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Contact Person

Tom Stegemerten

Branch Manager

Tomst@billows.com



Directions

 


Conshohocken Location

611 Fayette St.

Conshohocken Pa. 19428

Phone: 610-825-1888

Fax: 610-825-6482







Back to Top

Supply Counter Hours

Weekday: 6:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 11:00AM

Contact Person

Joe Staley/John Staley

Branch Manager

JoeS@billows.com / JohnSt@billows.com



Directions